In a few seconds you will  be transferred to the new domain for the State
Please change all your bookmarks.
Replace "southcarolinaknights.org" with "kofcsc.org"

 



 


Search The Site
 

HOME FUTURE
DEGREES
POSITIONS
AVAILABLE
CURRENT
INFORMATION
OFFICERS
& STAFF
COUNCILS &
ASSEMBLIES
AWARDS KNIGHTS
PROGRAMS
PATRIOTIC
FOURTH DEGREE
OTHER
INFORMATION

 

STATE OFFICERS
 
   Last Year's Data

 


State Deputy
Edward M Griffin
scstatedeputy@gmail.com
803-325-1497


State Chaplain
Rev. Robert F. Higgins
rfdh78@hotmail.com
843-540-7676


Imm. Past State Deputy
Michael A. Allen
mallen1072@aol.com
803-397-7803


State Secretary
Daniel E Barton
dbarton4221@gmail.com
843-367-1871


State Treasurer
Michael D Radl
jagermr@comporium.net
803-324-8297


State Advocate
Paul V Burchell
pburchell@sc.rr.com
803-499-9395


State Warden
Jeffrey Crouch
Jeffrey.crouch7@gmail.com
864-430-0938


Supreme - MPC
Tom Ciborski
Thomas.ciborski@kofc.org
203-654-6984

 

 

DIRECTORS & CHAIRMEN
 

      CHAPLAINRobert Higgins, 843-540-7676, rfdh78@hotmail.com
      PROGRAM DIRECTOR Paul Burchell , 803-499-9395, pburchell@sc.rr.com 
      FAITH DIRECTORMichael Mancari , 803-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com 
      COMMUNITY  DIRECTOR , ,
      LIFE DIRECTORBill Hooks , 864-963-8449 , wbhooks.scpro-life@charter.net 
      FAMILY  DIRECTOR , ,
      AWARDS / REPORTS FORMS DIRECTORJeffrey Crouch, 864-430-0938, jeffrey.crouch7@gmail.com
      STATE CONVENTION DIRECTORRon Stanley , 864-415-9417 , scboxmanole@bellsouth.net 
      HISPANIC COUNCIL GROWTH COORDINATORMichael Radl, 803-324-8297, jagermr@comporium.net
      MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORRobert Rooney, 516-456-5738, rjrooney99@gmail.com
      CAMPAIGN FOR PEOPLE WITH INTELLECTUAL DISABILITIES CHAIRMANJoseph Gubeli, 843-871-2158, president@columbushope.org
      SILVER ROSE CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 803-917-6444, mamancari@yahoo.com
      DISASTER RESPONSE COORDINATORGreg Scheuer, 803-210-7272, edge.42@me.com
      INFORMATION TECHNOLOGYClem Thoennes, 843-237-1180, clempawleys@gmail.com
      SERVICE PROGRAM AWARDS , ,
      ULTRASOUND INITIATIVERaymond Ireland, 864-329-0044, rayi.scstateusi@gmail.com
      SC STATE CONFERENCERichard Gabriel , 843-797-6804 , r_gabriel@bellsouth.net 
      SPIRITUAL DIRECTORRev. Mr. Robert Cox, 843-661-6057, rlkscox@aol.com
      FAITH IN ACTIONJim St. Clair, 803-968-5884, stclair33@bellsouth.net
      STATE TRAINERTheron Simpson, 803-547-1941, ts41@excell.net
      YOUTH  DIRECTORBill Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      MEMBERSHIP RETENTION CHAIRMAN Joe Balotti , 843-679-0967 , jabalotti@gmail.com 
      NEW COUNCIL - DEVELOPMENT  CHAIRMANRichard Gabriel , 843-797-6804 , r_gabriel@bellsouth.net 
      ONLINE MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMANKeith Kingren, 864-962-5295, k1home@aol.com
      CEREMONIALS DIRECTORMichael Allen, 803-397-7803, ceremonialssc@gmail.com
      INSURANCE PROMOTION CHAIRMANRobert Boni, 843-824-5632, robert.boni@kofc.org
      ROUND TABLE  CHAIRMANRichard Gabriel , 843-797-6804 , r_gabriel@bellsouth.net 
      VOCATION CHAIRMANJames Weiskircher, 864-706-0768, weiskircher1@charter.net
      PUBLIC RELATIONS CHAIRMAN , ,
      SPECIAL OLYMPICS  CHAIRMAN , ,
      ATHLETIC EVENTS CHAIRMANBill Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      FREE THROW  CHAIRMANBill Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      SOCCER CHALLENGE CHAIRMANBill Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      STATE SQUIRES CHAIRMANRichard Koehler, PSD, FDM , 843-553-2171 , richardk101@att.net 
      MARIIAN HOUR CHAIRMANMichael Mancari, 864-445-0244, mamancari@yahoo.com
      MCGIVNEY GUILD CHAIRMANRobert Ficco, 803-324-0044, bobfickc@comporium.net
      NEWSLETTERBULLETIN EDITOR Stephen Dunlap, PSD, FDM, FVSM , 843-224-7263 , stdunlap7840@gmail.com 
      CATHOLIC CITIZENSHIP ESSAY CONTEST CHAIRMANBill Weiss, 864-574-7889, wweiss104@aol.com
      STATE CONVENTIONDaniel Barton, 843-367-1871, dbarton4221@gmail.com
      STATE DIRECTORY CHAIRMANBuck Buckley, 803-389-9004, sgtbuc21@outlook.com
      HOSPITALITY COUPLEBeth and Don Sawicki, 864-423-1478, dsawicki@charter.net
      AUDITRichard Koehler, PSD, FDM , 843-553-2171 , richardk101@att.net 

Click here to Contact Web Administrator
or phone Clem at (843) 237-1180
And if you know ASP and HTML and can help
 with the website, please let the Web Administrator know.